We offer a 30-day free trial on all new accounts.
If you decide to continue using ProposalApp beyond the trial period and would like to keep your existing plan, you will be required to submit your payment information. You will be immediately charged after the initial trial period expires.
Cancel thereafter, and you won’t be charged again, however, charges for the current month’s use will not be rebated or refunded. Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you will still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
If no payment information is submitted within the initial trial period, your account will be automatically downgraded to our Free Plan (2 proposals) after the initial trial period expires.
You can change your plan at any time by logging in and selecting the “My Account” tab. Then, click the “Upgrade / Downgrade Plan” link.
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the “Account” link at the top. Then click on the “Cancel My Account” button at the bottom of the page.